Roofle
Visualizer
Catalog
Contact Us

Reviews

Newest
Sort by:
4.88
based on 24 Reviews
5
4
3
2
1
Kim Zirkle
Minneapolis, MN
May 8, 2022
They were on time and did a excellent job on our roof. And every one was polite and very professional and did it all in one day. I would give them 5 stars every time someone would ask us about them. Big Dog roofing and Roofle did a excellent job.
Chris Hoke
Denver, CO
May 1, 2022
Installed a new roof on my house in TN. There was supposed to be a quality check conducted post installation. Since I live in NC I was unable to be there during both the install and post quality Evaluation. Pi’s were submitted during the install which helped and was good. Last week I was finally able to view the complete install. There are some obvious problems and I sent an email, out to the CFO and so far have yet to hear back………..I spent thousands of dollars for this job and I am very disappointed and it seems like now the mantra “ is out of sight out of mind”!
Mark McGlone
Atlanta, GA
Mar 30, 2022
Big Dog roofing and Roofle are the best! Installed my new roof in a day. Did it correct and left my property cleaner than when they started. Pics of the entire process and had a new rood within a week of signing the quote
perry smith
Fort Wayne, IN
Mar 24, 2022
Outstanding business experience from start to finish. They spot on everything they promised!
J W
Omaha, NE
Mar 22, 2022
Jason Baker
Minneapolis, MN
Mar 11, 2022
Roofle is the future of roofing. The CXM was good at explaining the roofing process. They walked me through the process from start to finish. The price was very comparable to other quotes that I have received. Worth your time setting up an appointment.
Tim Swenson
Denver, CO
Nov 24, 2021
Using Roofle is an incredible way to have a roof installed. Skip the high pressure salesman and just concentrate on the details. The web sight was seamless in getting to pick the shingles and color. Installation was fast, professional and the final product is fantastic.
Nancy McDaniel
Atlanta, GA
Sep 4, 2021
Roofle was very professional, very helpful ,very responsible in making sure that I have a brand new installed beautiful roof and gutters and downspouts. They made roofing simple to buy online and I would recommend this company to friends and family and anyone who needs a good company like Roofle is.. I am very satisfied and happy and confident that I have a strong sturdy beautiful roof..
Jeff Wehe
Maple Grove, MN
Jun 22, 2021
Fantastic experience. Very skeptical initially. However, Roofle gained my confidence and ultimately my business with great Technology, great service, great products, great pricing and a GREAT job. There are short cuts in the roofing industry that the homeowner may never see. NO SHORTCUTs here. The Roofle contractor used Industry "Best Practices" in my roofing installation.
Kent T
Fort Wayne, IN
May 28, 2021
Get a quote in seconds without a contractor coming to your house. Very easy process!