Roofle
Catalog
Contact Us

Reviews

Sort by:
Newest
5
based on 16 Reviews
5
4
3
2
1
Piotr Skarzynski
Minneapolis, MN
14 May, 2021
Very professional.
Virginia Velez
Denver, CO
11 May, 2021
Working with Roofle was an amazing experience. Communication was great. I was kept informed the entire process. The roof looks amazing and they left everything like they had never been there. Couldn’t be happier.
Mai Yang
Atlanta, GA
21 Apr, 2021
They provided me an estimate without physically coming to my house - which is great in COVID times. Due to bad weather (rain), we had to push out the installation a couple times. Prior notification was always provided within a reasonable amount of time when installation needed to be pushed out. The installation was completed in one day. Permits were taped to my front door for the post-install inspection and no issues were found. Overall, it was truly a seemless process, requiring only my signature to make it all happen. Also, pricing was great - my neighbor had their roof replaced a couple weeks prior and their insurance was charged significantly more even though they had a smaller, gentler roof.
Adriana Arce
Fort Wayne, IN
25 Mar, 2021
Working with roofle was so easy.  They explained the process clearly and the roof went up fast. They offered good payment options as well. Our roof looks great. Don't hesistate contacting roofle!
Alex Roeller
Omaha, NE
10 Mar, 2021
I recently had a new roof put on my home by Roofle. The experience was absolutely seamless from start to finish! Great customer service from their team. Highly recommend!
Nick Hartman
Minneapolis, MN
17 Dec, 2020
Roofle makes the process of a new roof simplistic and easy from the click of a button. This new innovative way to a new roof will change your view on roof shopping. The team of professionals will help you find exactly what you need!
Ryan Schroeder
Denver, CO
9 Dec, 2020
Roofle is on point with this concept! Easy to use and the fastest way to get a quote on your roof. Definitely recommend using Roofle!
Troy Dusosky
Atlanta, GA
8 Dec, 2020
Amazing how simple Roofle was! I have always wondered how roofing couldn’t be easier and this is genius. To be able to pick the shingles and see what it will look like on my house was the best part about it.
Michael Brooks
Fort Wayne, IN
8 Dec, 2020
The functionality at roofle.com is so easy & intuitive, I loved using it. They give you so many options to browse for your specific roof (awesome tech!) and I love being able to shop from the comfort of my couch and without any sales pressure. With roofle, you get all the information you need all on your own timeline, would definitely recommend!
TopSphere Media
Omaha, NE
8 Dec, 2020
Roofle is ahead of the game on this one. Such an amazing and easy to use tool. Would recommend it to anyone who is needing a new roof. Great customer service as well.